Skip to main content

9M 2021 FINANCIAL RESULTS

November 4, 2021

5:30pm CEST │ 4:30pm GMT │ 11:30am EDT

NextChem

Our green chemistry: from plastics upcycling to circular hydrogen production

Digital Transformation

We are focusing on how to foster a digital mindset along the entire value chain

Sustainability

Talking about sustainability means for us talking about our values.

Technology-driven contractor

We are a leading provider of engineering & construction, we provide technology & licensing, we develop energy business-ventures worldwide: we are the company providing the best tools and technologies to transform natural resources into innovative products for countless everyday uses.

Worldwide presence

"We export the best of Italian engineering know-how with presence in the main global scenarios."

45

Countries

1500

Projects

50

Companies

  • Main Headquarters and engineering centers
  • Local Headquarters
  • Main Ongoing Projects
  • Main Completed Projects

Upcoming corporate events

People Oriented

"Our ability to excel and compete is based on our People."

Working at Maire Tecnimont

Our stories tell of great plants and investments, multi-year projects, and technological challenges that involve hundreds of our People.

Building a career at Maire Tecnimont

Continuous skill improvement is our permanent goal. This is why we guarantee many initiatives.

Job opportunities

We're on the lookout for professionals from all over the world. Send us your CV and join our multicultural team.