Skip to main content

Board of Statutory Auditors

The Shareholders’ Meeting held on 29 April 2019 has appointed the here below members of the Board of Statutory Auditors for the three-year period 2019-2021, namely up to approval of the company financial statement at 31/12/2021:


1.Francesco Fallacara (Chairman)

2.Giorgio Loli (Standing Statutory Auditor)

3.Antonia Di Bella (Standing Statutory Auditor)

Massimiliano Leoni (Alternate Statutory Auditor)

Alessandra Conte (Alternate Statutory Auditor)

Andrea Lorenzatti (Alternate Statutory Auditor)

Last update: 26/01/2022 15:42