Skip to main content

Analyst Coverage

References and contacts of analysts covering Maire Tecnimont shares.

Broker

Banca Akros

Banca IMI

Barclays Capital

Equita

Exane BNP Paribas

Intermonte

Kepler Cheuvreux

Mediobanca

Analyst

Francesco Sala

Roberto Ranieri

Mick Pickup

Luigi de Bellis

Giuseppe Marsella

Paolo Citi

Kevin Roger

Alessandro Pozzi

Email

francesco.sala@bancaakros.it

roberto.ranieri@intesasanpaolo.com

mick.pickup@barclays.com

l.debellis@equitasim.it

giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com

paolo.citi@intermonte.it

kroger@keplerchauvreux.com

alessandro.pozzi@mediobanca.com

Analyst Recommendations

Last update: 25/09/2018 13:09