Skip to main content

Analyst Coverage

References and contacts of analysts covering the Maire Tecnimont title.

Broker

IBanca Akros

Banca IMI

Barclays Capital

Exane BNP Paribas

Equita

Intermonte

Kepler Cheuvreux

Mediobanca

Analyst

Francesco Sala

Roberto Ranieri

Mick Pickup

Giuseppe Marsella

Luigi de Bellis

Paolo Citi

Kevin Roger

Niccolo Storer

Broker

francesco.sala@bancaakros.it

roberto.ranieri@intesasanpaolo.com

mick.pickup@barclays.com

giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com

l.debellis@equitasim.it

paolo.citi@intermonte.it

kroger@keplerchauvreux.com

niccolo.storer@mediobanca.com

Analyst Recommendations

Last update: 16/08/2018 05:29